Posts

Showing posts from January, 2022

Sponsored Ad | Winner Insulation

Mobile App Now Available

We now have a mobile app available! This offers forecasts, charts, maps and exclusive content, all in one seamless app.
Download now (Android only)

Daily Delivery

Receive forecasts for free via email, text or whatsapp. See Options

Monday, January 31: Numerous Clouds

Sunday, January 30: Less Wind And Slightly Warmer

Friday, January 28: Slightly Warmer Ahead of Snow

Thursday, January 27: Somewhat Warmer

Wednesday, January 26: Colder

Tuesday, January 25: Cloudy

Monday, January 24: Becoming Cloudy

Sunday, January 23: A Bit Warmer

Friday, January 21: Quite Cold

Thursday, January 20: Cold Air Arriving

Wednesday, January 19: Warmest Day of The Week

Tuesday, January 18: Less Windy

Monday, January 17: Windy

Sunday/Sunday Night January 15

Friday January 14

Thursday, January 13: Cloudier But Warmer

Wednesday, January 12: Comparatively Warm

Tuesday, January 11: Even Colder

Monday, January 10: Chilly and Breezy

Sunday, January 9: Rainy

Friday, January 7: Cold and Windy

Thursday, January 6: Cooler, Snow Tonight

Wednesday, January 5: Cloudier But Warmer

Tuesday, January 4: Chilly

Monday, January 3: Snowy

Sunday, January 2: Wild Weather Swing

MinyanCast: Today's Minyanim

Sunday | September 25

This product is updated daily at 10pm for the next day, and when conditions warrant throughout the day

Shacharis

6:00 - 9:00 am

55 rising to 66

Mostly cloudy

Mincha

2:00 - 6:30 pm

78 dropping to 74

A few showers

Mincha/Maariv

6:30 - 7:30 pm

74 dropping to 70

Mostly cloudy

Maariv

7:30 - 11:00 pm

70 dropping to 60

Partly cloudy

MinyanCast: Shabbos Minyanim

Shabbos | Parshas Vayelech | September 30 - Oct 1

This product is updated daily for the upcoming Shabbos

Friday Evening

6:00 - 9:00 pm

67 dropping to 60

Partly cloudy

To Shacharis

7:00 - 9:30 am

53 rising to 61

Mostly cloudy

From Shacharis

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

61 rising to 68

Rain possible

Mincha

2:00 - 7:00 pm

71 dropping to 69

Rain possible

Maariv

7:45 - 8:45 pm

67 dropping to 64

Cloudy

Total Website Views