Posts

Showing posts from December, 2021

Sponsored Ad | Winner Insulation

Mobile App Now Available

We now have a mobile app available! This offers forecasts, charts, maps and exclusive content, all in one seamless app.
Download now (Android only)

Daily Delivery

Receive forecasts for free via email, text or whatsapp. See Options

Friday, December 31: Cloudy Ahead of Rain

Thursday, December 30: Rain and Drizzle Ending

Wednesday, December 29: Rain Again

Tuesday, December 28: Cloudy and Rainy Stretch

Monday, December 27: Rain and Snow

Sunday, December 26: Sunny and Somewhat Cooler

Friday, December 24: Becoming Cloudy Again

Thursday, December 23: Chilly But Sunny

Wednesday, December 22: Sunny But Breezy

Tuesday, December 21: Winter Starts Cloudy

Monday, December 20: Chilly But Sunny

Sunday, December 19: Clouds Clearing

Friday, December 17: Cooler and Cloudier

Thursday, December 16: Back Into The 60s

Wednesday, December 15: Cloudier Weather Begins

Tuesday, December 14: Another Sunny Day

Monday, December 13: Pleasant and Sunny

Sunday, December 12: Sunny But Cooler

Friday, December 10: Cloudy But Warmer

Thursday, December 9: Chilly and Cloudy

Wednesday, December 8: Light Snow But Little Stickage

Tuesday, December 7: Much Chillier

Monday, December 6: Warmup Today Crashes Down Tonight

Sunday, December 5: Slightly Cooler Ahead of Rain

Friday, December 3: Cooler But Pleasant

Thursday, December 2: Significantly Warmer

Wednesday, December 1: A Little Warmer

MinyanCast: Today's Minyanim

Sunday | September 25

This product is updated daily at 10pm for the next day, and when conditions warrant throughout the day

Shacharis

6:00 - 9:00 am

55 rising to 66

Mostly cloudy

Mincha

2:00 - 6:30 pm

78 dropping to 74

A few showers

Mincha/Maariv

6:30 - 7:30 pm

74 dropping to 70

Mostly cloudy

Maariv

7:30 - 11:00 pm

70 dropping to 60

Partly cloudy

MinyanCast: Shabbos Minyanim

Shabbos | Parshas Vayelech | September 30 - Oct 1

This product is updated daily for the upcoming Shabbos

Friday Evening

6:00 - 9:00 pm

67 dropping to 60

Partly cloudy

To Shacharis

7:00 - 9:30 am

53 rising to 61

Mostly cloudy

From Shacharis

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

61 rising to 68

Rain possible

Mincha

2:00 - 7:00 pm

71 dropping to 69

Rain possible

Maariv

7:45 - 8:45 pm

67 dropping to 64

Cloudy

Total Website Views