Posts

Showing posts from February, 2022

Sponsored Ad | Winner Insulation

Mobile App Now Available

We now have a mobile app available! This offers forecasts, charts, maps and exclusive content, all in one seamless app.
Download for Android
Download for IOS

Daily Delivery

Receive forecasts for free via email or whatsapp.
Join Whatsapp
Sign up for email

Monday, February 28: Quiet Finish to February

Sunday, February 27: Clearing Skies, Warmer

Friday, February 25: Storm Clearing, Warming

Thursday, February 24: Much Colder

Wednesday, February 23: Quite Mild

Tuesday, February 22: Cloudy and Rainy

Monday, February 21: Mild and Sunny

Sunday, February 20: Warming Up

Friday, February 18: Winds Gradually Diminishing

Thursday, February 17: Quite Mild, Increasing Winds

Wednesday, February 16: Warming Up

Tuesday, February 15: Starting to Warm

Monday, February 14: Chilly

Sunday, February 13: Snow

Friday, February 11: Quite Mild

Thursday, February 11: Pleasant Weather

Wednesday, February 9: Mild and Sunny

Tuesday, February 8: Sunny With A Light Breeze

Monday, February 7: Warmer But Cloudier

Sunday, February 6: Cool But Sunny

Friday, February 4: Temperatures Drop, Rain

Thursday, February 3: Rainy

Wednesday, February 2: Numerous Clouds

Tuesday, February 1: Starting Clear

MinyanCast: Today's Minyanim

Tuesday | March 28

This product is updated daily at 10:30pm for the next day, and when conditions warrant throughout the day

Shacharis

6:00 - 9:00 am

41 rising to 47

Partly sunny

Mincha

2:00 - 6:30 pm

54 dropping to 52

Partly sunny

Mincha/Maariv

6:45 - 7:45 pm

52 dropping to 49

Mostly cloudy

Maariv

7:45 - 11:00 pm

49 dropping to 43

Mostly cloudy

MinyanCast: Shabbos Minyanim

Shabbos | Parshas Tzav | March 31 - April 1

This product is updated daily for the upcoming Shabbos

Friday Evening

5:30 - 8:30 pm

66 dropping to 62

Cloudy

To Shacharis

7:00 - 9:30 am

55 rising to 61

Showers

From Shacharis

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

61 rising to 67

Cloudy

Mincha

2:00 - 7:30 pm

71 dropping to 68

Partly sunny

Maariv

8:00 - 9:00 pm

67 dropping to 64

Mostly cloudy

Total Website Views