Posts

Showing posts from December, 2022

Sponsored Ad | Winner Insulation

Mobile App Now Available

We now have a mobile app available! This offers forecasts, charts, maps and exclusive content, all in one seamless app.
Download for Android
Download for IOS

Daily Delivery

Receive forecasts for free via email or whatsapp.
Join Whatsapp
Sign up for email

Friday, December 30: Mild

Thursday, December 29: Pleasant

Wednesday, December 28: Warmer

Tuesday, December 27: Not as Cold

Monday, December 26: Increasing Clouds

Sunday, December 25: Cold

Friday, December 23: Arctic Blast

Thursday, December 22: Rainy

Wednesday, December 21: Mostly Sunny

Tuesday, December 20: Afternoon Clouds Again

Monday, December 19: Afternoon Clouds

Sunday, December 18: Increasing Clouds

Friday, December 16: Clearing

Thursday, December 15: Chilly Rain

Wednesday, December 14: Increasing Clouds

Tuesday, December 13: Sunny Skies

Monday, December 12: Sun & Clouds

Sunday, December 11: Drizzly

Friday, December 9: Chilly

Thursday, December 8: Continued Cloudiness

Wednesday, December 7: Overcast

Tuesday, December 6: Rainy

Monday, December 5: Slightly Warmer

Friday, December 2: Chilly

Thursday, December 1: Chilly Start to December

MinyanCast: Today's Minyanim

Friday | March 24

This product is updated daily at 10:30pm for the next day, and when conditions warrant throughout the day

Shacharis

6:00 - 9:00 am

steady at 49

Showers, mainly after 8

Mincha

2:00 - 6:30 pm

48 dropping to 46

Showers before 3

Mincha/Maariv

6:45 - 7:45 pm

46 dropping to 45

Cloudy

Maariv

7:45 - 11:00 pm

45 dropping to 44

Showers

MinyanCast: Shabbos Minyanim

Shabbos | Parshas Vayikra | March 24 - 25

This product is updated daily for the upcoming Shabbos

Friday Evening

5:30 - 8:30 pm

48 dropping to 44

Cloudy

To Shacharis

7:00 - 9:30 am

42 rising to 45

Showers

From Shacharis

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

45 rising to 50

Showers

Mincha

2:00 - 6:30 pm

55 dropping to 53

Cloudy

Maariv

6:45 - 7:45 pm

53 dropping to 51

Mostly cloudy

Total Website Views