Posts

Showing posts from November, 2021

Sponsored Ad | Winner Insulation

Mobile App Now Available

We now have a mobile app available! This offers forecasts, charts, maps and exclusive content, all in one seamless app.
Download now (Android only)

Daily Delivery

Receive forecasts for free via email, text or whatsapp. See Options

Tuesday, November 30: Quite Cloudy

Monday, November 29: Chilly Again

Sunday, November 28: Warmer With Clearing

Friday, November 26: Windy and Chilly

Thursday, November 25: Briefly Warm

Wednesday, November 24: Slightly Warmer

Tuesday, November 23: Chilly and Breezy

Monday, November 22: Clouds Clearing

Sunday, November 21: Slightly Warmer

Friday, November 19: Chilly and Breezy

Thursday, November 18: Warm Temperatures Today Tumble Tonight

Wednesday, November 17: Warmer Temperatures

Tuesday, November 16: Less Windy and More Sunshine

Monday, November 15: Windy and Some Sunshine

Eclipse Thursday Night May Get Hindered By Rain

Sunday, November 14: Cloudier and Chilly

Friday, November 12: Rain Clears, Cooling Down

Thursday, November 11: Cooler With More Clouds

Wednesday, November 10: Slightly Cooler But Pleasant

Tuesday, November 9: Pleasant Weather

Monday, November 8: Warm and Sunny

Sunday, November 7: A Bit Warmer

Friday-Shabbos, November 5-6: Starting To Thaw

Thursday, November 4: Quiet Weather Continues

Wednesday, November 3: Sunny But Cool

Tuesday, November 2: Chilly Rain

Monday, November 1: Cool But Sunny

MinyanCast: Today's Minyanim

Sunday | September 25

This product is updated daily at 10pm for the next day, and when conditions warrant throughout the day

Shacharis

6:00 - 9:00 am

55 rising to 66

Mostly cloudy

Mincha

2:00 - 6:30 pm

78 dropping to 74

A few showers

Mincha/Maariv

6:30 - 7:30 pm

74 dropping to 70

Mostly cloudy

Maariv

7:30 - 11:00 pm

70 dropping to 60

Partly cloudy

MinyanCast: Shabbos Minyanim

Shabbos | Parshas Vayelech | September 30 - Oct 1

This product is updated daily for the upcoming Shabbos

Friday Evening

6:00 - 9:00 pm

67 dropping to 60

Partly cloudy

To Shacharis

7:00 - 9:30 am

53 rising to 61

Mostly cloudy

From Shacharis

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

61 rising to 68

Rain possible

Mincha

2:00 - 7:00 pm

71 dropping to 69

Rain possible

Maariv

7:45 - 8:45 pm

67 dropping to 64

Cloudy

Total Website Views