Posts

Showing posts from August, 2021

Sponsored Ad | Winner Insulation

Mobile App Now Available

We now have a mobile app available! This offers forecasts, charts, maps and exclusive content, all in one seamless app.
Download now (Android only)

Daily Delivery

Receive forecasts for free via email, text or whatsapp. See Options

Tuesday, August 31: Rain and Drizzle Ahead of Ida

Monday, August 30: A Bit Warmer

Hurricane Update: Ida Rapidly Strengthens Overnight, Bears Down on Gulf Coast

Sunday, August 29: Some Clouds, Slightly Cooler

Friday - Shabbos, August 27 - 28: Stormier Weather

Thursday, August 26: Another Hot Day

Wednesday, August 25: Nearly The Same Weather

Tuesday, August 24: Gettting Even Warmer

Monday, August 23: Warming Up Today

Sunday, August 22: Wrap-Around Rain From Henri Today

Friday - Shabbos, August 20 - 21: More Rain Today, A Shower Shabbos

Thursday, August 19: Some Sunshine For A Change

Wednesday, August 18: More Storms Today

Tuesday, August 17: A Little Warmer

Monday, August 16: Rain and Drizzle Today and Tonight

Sunday, August 15: Cooler and Cloudier

Friday - Shabbos, August 13 - 14: Still Hot Friday, Cooler Shabbos

Thursday, August 11: Heat and Humidity Peak in Intensity

Wednesday, August 11: Heat Advisory In Effect

Tuesday, August 10: Hot and Humid

Monday, August 9: Nearly The Same Weather

Sunday, August 8: Clearer Skies, Warmer

Friday - Shabbos, August 5-6: Warmer Friday, Cloudier Shabbos

Thursday, August 5: Warmer Weather Begins

Wednesday, August 4: Nearly The Same As Tuesday

Tuesday, August 3: Cloudier But Dry

Monday, August 2: Bright But Cool

MinyanCast: Today's Minyanim

Sunday | September 25

This product is updated daily at 10pm for the next day, and when conditions warrant throughout the day

Shacharis

6:00 - 9:00 am

55 rising to 66

Mostly cloudy

Mincha

2:00 - 6:30 pm

78 dropping to 74

A few showers

Mincha/Maariv

6:30 - 7:30 pm

74 dropping to 70

Mostly cloudy

Maariv

7:30 - 11:00 pm

70 dropping to 60

Partly cloudy

MinyanCast: Shabbos Minyanim

Shabbos | Parshas Vayelech | September 30 - Oct 1

This product is updated daily for the upcoming Shabbos

Friday Evening

6:00 - 9:00 pm

67 dropping to 60

Partly cloudy

To Shacharis

7:00 - 9:30 am

53 rising to 61

Mostly cloudy

From Shacharis

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

61 rising to 68

Rain possible

Mincha

2:00 - 7:00 pm

71 dropping to 69

Rain possible

Maariv

7:45 - 8:45 pm

67 dropping to 64

Cloudy

Forecast Archive

Show more

Total Website Views